ICAAL meetings are managed by the ICAAL Continuity Group. The Continuity Group serve as volunteers and are subject to recall/election at each full ICAAL business meeting; current members are listed below:

  • Gregory Anderson
    • livingtongues [AT]
  • Ryan Gehrmann
    • ryangehrmann [AT]
  • Mathias Jenny
    • mj [AT]
  • Nicole Kruspe
    • nicolekruspe [AT]
  • John Peterson
    • jpeterson [AT]
  • Hiram Ring (publications)
    • ring.hiram [AT]
  • Paul Sidwell (chair)
    • paulsidwell [AT]
  • Tobias Weber (secretary)
    • tweber [AT]